Recent Issues: 26(1) # 26(2) # 27(1)

Editorial Board

 

Editor in Chief: Dr. M. Aslam Alam (Senior Secretary to the Government), Rector, Bangladesh Public Administration Training Centre (BPATC); E-mail: m.aslam.alam@gmail.com, rector@bpatc.org.bd

Executive Editor: Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman, Director (Research & Development), Bangladesh Public Administration Training Centre (BPATC); Ph: +88027746606; Email: mizan_peroj@yahoo.com

Editors:

  • Md. Zohurul Islam, Deputy Director (Research), Bangladesh Public Administration Training Centre (BPATC); E-mail: zohur68@gmail.com, Cell No: +8801716458964
  • Md. Morshed Alam, Senior Research Officer, Bangladesh Public Administration Training Centre, E-mail: mmapatc@hotmail.com, Cell No: +88 01552602056

 

Advisers:

 

  • Muhammad Abu Yusuf, Member Directing Staff (Research & Consultancy), Bangladesh Public Administration Training Centre (BPATC); E-mail: yusufjsps@yahoo.co.uk
  • Rizwan Khair, Former Member Directing Staff, Bangladesh Public Administration Training Centre (BPATC), Savar, Dhaka; E-mail: rizwan.khair@gmail.com
  • Professor A.Q.M. Mahbub, Department of Geography and Environment, Dhaka University; E-mail: aqmahbub@yahoo.com
  • Professor Dr. Quamrul Alam, School of Business and Law, CQ University, Australia; E-mail: alam@cqu.edu.au
  • Professor, Dr.Biru Paksha Paul, Department of Economics, The State University of New York at Cortland (SUNY Cortland), New York 13045, USA; E-mail: paul@cortland.edu, birupakshapaul@gmail.com